Our Vision and Values

KOREXPERT LLC

мотивация корэкперт motivatio phrase korexpert

Engage in trading or stay poor!©

We believe , that trade, is the best way to economic growth for any country. Each country has its own unique set of natural, human and intellectual resources and trading always benefit for both importers and exporters. Each year, the size of world trade is growing, however, suprisingly, there is a huge amount of goods, that, while being a standard of comfort in one country, has never been sold on the international market. The main reasons are not only the difference in cultures, or country's peculiarities, this is largely incorrect international marketing or just no marketing at all.

Korea – is an amazing country of innovations.

We help to establish strong business relationships between the Korean manufacturers and large wholesalers in the CIS countries and the Middle East. Korea was selected not by an accident: excellent quality, good price, and most importantly interesting innovative products, that make our lives better.

 

Our approach

1.
Only the best products
from reliable manufacturers

As a chef, who carefully selects products on the market for his restaurant, we attend exhibitions, visit factories, communicate with consumers and producers, to offer our clients only the best and potentially profitable, successful product.

2.
Our goal – long-term cooperation

When we offer a product of Korean producers to large and medium-sized wholesale buyers, we take our work very seriously. We do not work on the principle of “we need to sell this and forget about the client”, it is important for us, that the client can successfully sell goods and get the profit to grow his business.

3.
Find a job, you like –
so you add five days to every week

We like our work. This means, that by contacting us you will be working with people, who love, what they do, and you can feel it through everything we do – weather we send you well prepared presentations or give you a report we are happy to help and will always greet you with a sincere smile.

We are the test team

Наше виденье и ценности

ООО КОРЭКСПЕРТ

мотивация корэкперт motivatio phrase korexpert

Участвуй в торговле или оставайся нищим!©

Мы в компании КОРЭКСПЕРТ верим, что торговля, это лучший путь к экономическому росту любого государства. Каждая страна обладает своим уникальным набором природных, людских и интеллектуальных ресурсов и их обмен всегда принесет пользу для обоих участников торгов. Ежегодно размер мировой торговли растет, но, как не удивительно, есть огромное количество товаров, которые, будучи стандартом комфорта в одной стране, так и не вышли на международные рынки. Причины не только в разнице культур, или специфике стран, во многом это неправильный международный маркетинг или его полное отсутствие.

Корея – удивительная страна инноваций.

Мы помогаем наладить крепкие бизнес отношения между корейскими производителями и большими оптовыми покупателями в странах СНГ и Ближнего Востока. Корея была выбрана нами не случайно: отличное качество, хорошая цена и самое важное интересные инновационные товары, которые делают нашу жизнь лучше.

 

Наш подход к работе

1.
Только лучшие товары
от надежных производителей

Как повар, тщательно отбирающий на рынке продукты для своего ресторана, так и мы посещаем выставки, ездим на заводы, общаемся с потребителем и производителям, чтобы предложить нашим клиентам только самый лучший и потенциально прибыльный успешный товар.

2.
Наш цель – длительное сотрудничество

Предлагая товар корейских производителей крупным и средним оптовым покупателям, мы всегда очень ответственно подходим к работе. Мы НЕ работаем по принципу “лишь бы впарить”, нам важно, чтобы клиент мог успешно сбыть товар и получить прибыль для развития своего бизнеса.

3.
Найди работу, которая тебе нравится –
так ты добавишь пять дней к каждой неделе

Нам нравится наша работа. Это значит, что обратившись к нам Вы будете работать с людьми, которые любят, то что они делают, и это проявляется во всём – от качественно подготовленных материалов и детальных отчетов до искренней улыбки при встрече с Вами.

Мы -команда испытателей